Contact Us

Our books for new players are CLOSED at the moment. If you want to find out more about our club then get in touch with us and email the club and we'll get back to you asap!
Club role Person
Club Chair Charlotte Elvin
Selection Committee Sophie Williams, Chloe Jones, Lindsay Howson
Secretary Simone Clifford
Treasurer Karen Joiner
Fixtures Secretary Kate Bowstead
Umpire Secretary Kate Bowstead
Equipment Secretary

Charlotte Hepburn

Press Secretary Georgia Phillimore
Coaching Secretary Rebecca Walder
Youth / Safeguarding Officer Vanessa Howarth
Social Secretary Hannah Weatherley
CAPS Secretary Jane McGill